Officers

2012-14 Golden Gate Chapter Board of Directors

Maggie T
Maggie Turner, CPP
Chapter President
turner.maggie@gmail.com


Dan Nicely
Regional Vice President/National Representative
Daniel.Nicely@kla-tencor.com


Madeline Donovan
Executive Vice-President
madeline.donovan@clorox.com

Thura Lin
Secretary
thura@att.net


Doug Merian
Treasurer
douglas.merian@clorox.com

Paul M Headshot
Paul Marchetti
VP – Events/Programs
pamarche@lab126.com

Parker
Alex Parker
VP – Membership/Communications
alparker@lab126.com

1a8ef4a
Stephany Chancellor
VP – Web Admin
stephany.cala@gmail.com

Headshotsmallbetudor
VP – University Relations
Brian E. Tudor, CPP
(510) 579-2538
betudor@sbcglobal.net


Bob Vermillion, CPP/Fellow
VP – Technical Committee – ESD
bob@esdrmv.com

Paul Russell
Paul Russell, CPP/Fellow
VP – Technical Committee
paulru@lab126.com

IoPP National Contact:

Kelly Staley
(630) 544-5050 x100
kstaley@iopp.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: